Life....

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hello darlings,

Kita here with an update on how things are going.

Life has been pretty eventful lately, and with that being said... you may have noticed that I haven't been very active at all lately. With my new job as an Internet Model, and my other job as a landscaper.. I haven't really had the time to post on here.

However, I am hoping to put some time aside to do some photoshoot's for everyone here. In the mean time. Don't miss me too much lovelies. xo

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo

Sort:  

It´s alright. I hope that you encounter some success with your new actity as an internet model.
I guess we are all pretty busy at the moment ;-)
I keep looking forward to reading your posts.
Too late I missed you already :-) XO

Thanks love! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87