I'm Back Again Guyssss!!

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hey guys,

I am back. I will be posting more now that I am excelling in my career as a professional web cam model. 😊

Not to mention the fact that it's getting colder outside now, which means the landscaping business is slowing down. Allowing me more time to blog and cam. 😋

For today, I would like to write about the next juicy post I'm in the process of creating.. It's about a masochist.. well two actually. Contains some pretty "dark" shit. I must say my personal own experience with it... it was unbelievable at the start... but eventually the weirdness fades after a little bit. I know my playmate was terrified beyond belief. To be fair.. the whole tying her up in restraints was pretty fun. She was even excited about that part. 😅

steemitpost.JPG

Above is my planning that is going into this... some juicy topics right there... that I can't wait to share with you. I just need to prep... and work on this next mind blowing experience of a read. 🙃

I hope all of you are doing well. xxx

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 👄

P. S. If you aren't already a part of the femdom site... you should cum join me there... I am on there lots of the time during the weekdays.. and evenings on weekends. 💕

https://www.femdom.com

Look for the canadianvixen .. 😘

Sort:  

I hope all is well with you and wish you the very best.

can't wait to see your steemit posts again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16