Hella Good Offer On Snapchat!

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals!

Sorry I haven't been posting too much lately again on my Steemit Blog. Being a Cam Model is taking up so much of my time, along with landscaping during the day! However with winter right around the corner... I'll have a bit more time to be juggling Steemit and my Cam Modelling! (Fingers crossed!)

I've come here today to write about and let you know about my new offer on my public snapchat account... that anyone can add me on! Details below...

IMG_2475.JPG

And here is the snapcode to add me at! Save the code and upload it to your snapchat in the "Add Friends" section or simply search my username in snapchat! I don't deny ANY requests. 💕

IMG_2408.JPG

So add this Vixen up today! Let me make your dreams cum true. (Pun intended).

I hope to see more of you there!

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

I'm also in the process of creating a personal Skype account in which the above PayPal offer will also apply to for those who don't have Snapchat but would like to have a pvt show with me! 💕

I also updated the email address... for those who have already seen this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79