Guten Morgen. ❤️

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Did I mention I am also German? 😉

So seeing as my video didn't wanna cooperate for me, I decided to make up for it with some pictures.

IMG_0757.JPG

I know quite a few of you have commented on how cute my breasts are. But have you seen my cute butt? 😘

IMG_0758.JPG

No? Well here you go loves.

IMG_0759.JPG

And here's another shot of the punanny. 💦

IMG_0760.JPG

Enjoy 😉

Yours Truly;

Kita xo 😘

Sort:  

Hey ich komme aus Deutschland :) Seit wann wohnst du denn in Kanada?

Since my mothers parents moved here from Germany! I'm only half German. Haha a little rusty on the language but I got your comment easily! 💋

Schön dich zu treffen!

You are a good naughty girl. I love it keep it up. many whistles ensue

Hehe thank you!

I got the same error message - sad face 😢 I hope you can get DTube working g for you Babe 😘

I keep getting error the file you are trying to upload is not an image. Well no shit lol 😂 it's a video. HELP!!

Thank you! More coming right away!

If you want more image, please follow me

Done and upvoted a few of yours! 💋

It says video unavailable

Ughhhh for real? I couldn't upload it via DTube so I had to make a new YouTube account and I had set it to private... so that nobody other than I could see it on my channel... perhaps that made it so no one could see it? :( well this is depressing. I just didn't want just anyone to see it, but I figured if I shared it... it would work. I'll try again tomorrow. Sorry! This is not what I expected to happen. </3

Try the other setting on YouTube

I'm working on getting my videos uploaded! Bear with me loves!! Hopefully soon! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45