Goodnight Treat... ๐Ÿ’ฆ

in #nsfw โ€ข 6 years ago

Evening loves,

I hope I made your day today. I sure had fun. But it's almost midnight here... past my bedtime LOL.

So here's something to help you get to sleep.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_0957.JPG

๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0956.JPG

๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

IMG_0948.JPG

I'm all out of requests.. โ˜น๏ธ

So if you would like to make one.. you know the drill..

0.2 Steem Dollars for 5 photos of your request.

0.3 Steem Dollars for 10 photos of your request.

0.5 Steem Dollars for a two minute video of your request.

Please send all donations to @canadian-vixen and attach a memo that outlines your demands.. and leave me a comment to let me know that you have made the donation! ๐Ÿ˜˜

But this babe is going to bed.. Dream of me... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yours Truly;

Kinky Sleepy Kita xo ๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

WOW what a beautiful body๐Ÿ˜Š I hope i gonna see more of you๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you dear. ๐Ÿ’‹

Great to see your continues posts and I'm happy to follow you

I'm happy to have you here.. ๐Ÿ’‹

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

You have a sensational body and your skin looks perfect.Your thighs hold so much promise, i can imagine them clamped around my face and neck as i suck your pussy and you buck against my face as i drink your juices!! Ummm x

Ohhh honey. Your words are magical.. I would very much enjoy this... ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’‹

So would I. In my imagination i have exhausted you. I have you sat at my feet playing with my cock, teasing it back to its full glory so i can punish you with sex again. Its your turn to get exactly what you want, not me. It's time to worship your pussy as it deserves, from close up with my tongue lips and fingers as you stroke my cock, licking the pre cum from the tip. I will only cum when you have sated my thirst for your juices and i'm very thirsty!!! Umm the imagination eh babe?

Ohhh baby! You know how to make a girl feel so hot... and wanting. I can imagine that... and I want it... so bad. ๐Ÿ’‹

I made a mess... ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’‹

how to post icons like this ? ๐Ÿ’‹

Yes on the computer I cannot seem to post icons as easily... I know there's a page on here somewhere that shows how to... but I was so tired ๐Ÿ˜ด I just gave up haha. ๐Ÿ’‹

You have an unbelievable body.

Aww. Babe you're too kind. Honestly I've never thought I had that nice of a body.. but then I come on here and you and many others make me feel like a goddess. I adore you. ๐Ÿ’‹

Friend, your post is genial, continue with your posts, I give welcome to steemit, you have a good future in this platform, I follow you

Thank you hunny! It's supporters like yourself that make this journey possible! ๐Ÿ˜ I love you all! Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹

Hehe as are all of my dedicated followers. ๐Ÿ’‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56