Daily Visit Pt. 5 ๐Ÿ˜‰

in #nsfw โ€ข 6 years ago

Good evening loves,

Kita here with some more steemy photos from today..

30223666_411797359291792_1181256547_o.jpg

There will be some live videos to come as an extension to this series..

30232946_411797369291791_1602200786_o.jpg

Which are a lot more sexy than these..

30176400_411797405958454_208950392_o.jpg

But who knows.. you might find these shots better.. ;)

30232062_411797422625119_1802424780_o.jpg

Keep an eye out for the videos..

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @canadian-vixen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice booooody :D

Well thank you :)

Limited Time Free service for Test
Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service http://www.steembot.gq

Oh my gosh, what an incredible ass๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Mmmm glad you like it baby

Amazing Body, love it

Thank you :) I try to stay in shape... and not a round one hehe

My goodness girl are you trying to give us all heart attaches? You are so freaking hot it blows my mind.

I think you meant heartattacks :P But i got the point. Thank you dear

LOL so true spelling OOOPPPSS

Lol, all good dear. I find myself making many spelling errors... but I always go back and correct them most of the time.. I'm picky like that haha. xo

what the fuck is wrong with you ?
show me what i did wrong or stop doing what you did lying Cunt

You're continuing to do it.. it's called harassment unless your stupid.

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Some on is off there meds
Lying Cunt kys

Yeah.. YOU. Should've taken the warnings seriously cause your account is soon going to be unuseable.

Lies
you ruined my account over nothing But lies
like i care about Fake money in first place
Lier cunt

LOl who cares about your account,,,,,, this is gonna come back to fuck you over in real life when your in handcuffs and are in jail and someone makes you their bitch

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

can you masturbate for me my love ?

Can you stay off my posts after the slander and bullshit you left on my previous post..? I've already called out my friends to start flagging you and dropped you from 30 down to 8.. you're about to be in the negatives.. enjoy asshole! :)

Sweet.. Sounds like a good time. ;)

Hope you choke on your supper. Report that too asshole.

That's cool.. go hang yourself.. GO REPORT THAT TOO ASSWIPE. Btw, you've went from 30 down to 5 now.. Pretty soon your comments won't even appear.. CAN'T FUCKING WAIT. XO

Miss used me under bill C-16
both Raped me and miss used my gender pronoun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45