Chaturbate Verification Process..

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Evening Loves,

I just wanted to notify you all about the fact that I am not quite able to video on chaturbate just yet... I need to finish going through this thing called "age verification".. ugh. LOL. But it's in the process now. If you were wanting to video chat or voice call me on discord.. you could.. Ask me prices. xo

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo

Discord.pngsavonne (2).png
Wanna See More_.png
Chaturbate with me.png

Sort:  

So if I understand well you´re not 16 years old yet. LOL. XO

LOL, oh to be 16 again. xo

Would be great. XO

LOL, in some ways. In other ways not so much.. lol... I was a rebel child.

What, you are older than 16, lol?

Yes I am.. LOL... 24 years young to be exact.

I worked there in the couple section with a girl for quite some time. Wonderful memories, brilliant time!

Mmm. I can only imagine. I can't wait to get verified!

I just want to see you there. Good luck and horny vibes!

We will have to see what happens. I'm hoping it won't take more than another day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38