As Requested By My Doms 💋

in #nsfw7 years ago

Good evening loves!

I've put together a collection of photos as many of you requested! I hope I met your standards, I had a lot of fun snapping away in different poses.

First up is my ass and pussy..

IMG_0779.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0781.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0792.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0793.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0794.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0795.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0796.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0790.JPG

And now for my second request..

IMG_0785.JPG

💦💦💦

And my third request!

IMG_0798.JPG

I don't have a black thong so I hope with it being in black and white.. that it's still pleasurable.

💦💦💦

My final request .. I couldn't locate my box of clothespins so I'll have to make that up to you one day lovie! But you did say you love my nips.. so here's a few for you Hun!

IMG_0782.JPG

💦💦💦

IMG_0783.JPG

💦💦

IMG_0784.JPG

💦💦💦

IMG_0786.JPG

I really hope those who requested on my last post enjoy these. 💋

If you wanna see something specific, leave me a kinky comment below!

I aim to please you all. All I ask in return is your love and support! ❣️

Until next time..

IMG_0789.JPG

Yours Truly;

Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

WOW such a delicious looking pussy for sure. I would love to stop y and help you out with your pussy play. I am following and upvoting and resteeming your posts. Please check out my posts and stories as well.

Aww thanks 😘

Gorgeous pictures. there are so many girls that prefer to shave but i love this look and I'll look for more..You have a sensational body and your bum is perfect....

Thank you lovely! ❤️

Those are some unbelievable gorgeous pics!

Thank you love! 💋

that's some squishy pussy you got there! hope I could eat that... :D

Mmmmm I like the sounds of that! 😉

Thanks :) play with your asshole baby ;)

Coming right up! 💋

At home you will want to play with my wife i think ^^

Mmmm.. I like playing with wives... 💋

I already vote your post, if there is time to visit also to my blog ...

What a good little obedient sub you are -

Hehe, I aim to please 😉

You and me both honey Hehe

You're fantastic babe!

Wow, very hot! natural beauty is the hottest!

Glad you're enjoying! 💋

thanks a lot.

your next task is to bend over and open your legs as much as you can.

As you wish! 💋

Wow! nice post canadian-vixen

Thanks for giving the news.

 I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.

You can check my article about Mosquitos que combaten el dengue and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here Mosquitos que combaten el dengue


You're very welcome 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47