Another Kinky AF Night.. A Steemy Story By Kita xo

in #nsfw6 years ago

Good afternoon loves,

I have another steemy story for you all. I have to say.. I can't stop thinking about it.. t'was just that good.

I know many of you know about my dealio with the whole swapsies thing by now.. but for those of you that are new to this whole concept.. Let me fill you in! 😁

Swapsies: A method in a relationship, usually two relationships.. where the wives swap between husbands for a night; the wives sometimes occasionally hook up in between this stage. 😋

IMG_1866.JPG

Photo for entertainment purposes. 👆

But back to my story... 🙃

It all happened after a long day of yard work. I am also a gardener, and landscaper on the side. I walked over to my Playmate's house and sat and had a smoke with them and watched a little bit of How I Met Your Mother After cuddling for a bit and my smoke, I went for my shower and cleansed myself off from the day I just had.

I quickly showered and dried up as much as I could. I went out and visited with my playmate for a little while before heading into the bedroom with nothing more than a towel on. Within no more than 30 seconds, her hunny joined me in the room.. and now this is where it gets juicy.. I barely get "Oh hey there..." out before he's undressing me and pulling me into him, kissing my neck.. his fingers traveling all over and throughout my body. I can't stop myself from moaning, and pushing my body into his.. We have this tender moment for about 5 minutes before he gently but forcefully y'know in a sexy odd way.. pushes me onto the bed and undresses himself. I lay back as he forces his way into me. I moan real loud, and grip onto his shoulders as he lifts me up and brings my head up to his chest and gives it to me real hard. I can't help but moaning some more. He lets me down softly but doesn't stop his motions.

I lay there with my legs up around his neck.. as he motions himself in and out of me. Suddenly we change positions and both my legs are up on his right shoulder and I'm getting it harder and harder... We then change positions back to where he's holding me up.. and I climax in seconds with him following but pulling out as he does so.

We then go back to cuddling some more on the couch along with my playmate.

For more juicy and hot stories, give me an upvote, comment and if you'd like to resteem it. xo

Yours Truly;

Kinky Kita xo

Sort:  

This story is pretty good. I love the lead up and the end is pretty good, but I think the middle is lacking a bit. Great job at arousing me for sure.

Thank you chas! I appreciate your generalization. :) xo

It's just wonderful. I can only imagine. Hot writing!

Mmm. It was wonderful and thank you. I love this platform.. I can express any and everything on here. Thanks again. xo

Mmm.. isn't it? xo

xo

I like your story! Please write more

Thank you honey, I plan to write many many more. How would you all like to hear about my fantasies...?

Definitely love your stories, just read it today. Was busy passing tests the last days and I learned that I have a disease, which can be healed fortunately. The strange thing is that´t the kind of disease one does not feel symptoms for. Welp I keep up being positive and look forward with a different view.
I have also resteemed you story. I do not know if you read german, I published a blog about my disease in German.
Keep up love. XO

Thank you darling. I wish you well in your journey to recovery. I do read German, as I am half German. :) xo

Thank you for resteeming my story!

Thank you sweety. I am touched by your warm words which are much needed.
I would appreciate a feedback on my german written blog. All in all there is some hope.
I love your posts and I firmly believe that you should keep writing. May someday you will transition into a writer in the most natural possible way.
Keep 🆙 😍😘

LOL, I doubt I could ever pass it off as a writer. I like to write every now and again, but I doubt I could ever pull something off like some of the authors out there. But danke for the nice words. I shall go have a look sometime tonight! xo

You never know how you will evolve unless you try. You know I never thought I would have pleasure to write for a very long time. Indeed, with a Call-Center Job where different shifts apply it is hard to find time to focus on yourself and to find motivation to do something you love to do.
Sehr gerne, keep up. Sometimes anything happens naturally. Trust me.
I will write a blog on a regular basis about the evolution. Currently there are 3 about it. Still thinking about how it could happen, but as usual it is more important to focus on the recovery.
Keep up writing, I love to read you blogs. XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82