Title Contest is over! The Winner is "Emmanuelle in Paradise" - 1 Steem Dollar to @penderis

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for participating in the Contest. Very nice suggestions!!!!!

My favourite title was "Emmanuelle in Paradise".

I like the spirit of the Emmanuelle Movies and I am very glad about my picture being asscociated with it.

The winner is
@penderis

He got 1 Steem Dollar for his title entry.


Emmanuelle in Paradise Color small censored.jpg


This is a coloured version of the picture: (maybe this is more Emmanuelle-like?!?!?!)

Emmanuelle in Paradise Color small.jpg


This was the Black and White Version in the Contest:

Find Title small.jpg

clipart-and-dividers-2.jpg

I would love to post another contest like this one, but..............................................

.................. i found out that for some people it is very tough

-- to vote on nudity content
-- to resteem nudity content
-- to comment on nudity content

They would like to participate , but there is a barrier.


So, please motivate me to do this again. At the moment I am not sure if you really like the contest.


Vote for this posting. Comment on this posting.


Have a nice day and take care @bodyscape

This is #nsfworiginal -- the tag for original nsfw content

Sort:  

Are you a fan of the Emmanuelle movies, I love them myself

JoIn Marias Discord Voting Community. Promote your Postings there:
https://discord.gg/XwkGNm8

Thank you , all credit goes to @bodyscape for providing the nostalgic photo.

If you do want to hold more contests such as this - Title and Image Contest - I think there are a few points:

  1. Those that do follow you and vote will enter regardless.
  2. Those that do not but are just after the prize money will most likely not stay and thereby you have not gained any future followers , because as you stated the type of content being displayed.

I think stay with your type of content if you want to do it that way, and you will slowly grow the people who follow and do not care to share and vote on your work. It is your art.

If you do want a nice balance then maybe just have a similar but not directly NSFW competition settings, rules could be to like one of your NSFW posts "hazing" and resteem then they are eligble. Not having the NSFW tag on the main competition page should encrease exposure since it is immediately visible.

I liked the competition since it was stricly an excercise in writing so not sure what some peoples issue is.

Thank you so much for your good ideas. Maybe the next contest will be Non-NSFW . Although I personally think the last contest was very very soft nsfw maybe it was too explicit for some people. And I completely understand that . :-) I will go my way and be patient. It is fun !

Congrats on winning @penderis

I voted, resteemed and commented. I ain't afraid of no ghosts

Brave dirtyoldman! :-)

JoIn Marias Discord Voting Community. Promote your Postings there:
https://discord.gg/XwkGNm8

Thank you very much!

JoIn Marias Discord Voting Community. Promote your Postings there:
https://discord.gg/XwkGNm8

You got a 4.17% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @bodyscape!

Release the Kraken! You got a 12.49% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @bodyscape!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @bodyscape!

You got a 0.83% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bodyscape!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74