Maria Photo Studio #5 - The Printing Version of some Pictures

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Maria printings censored.jpg

Today I present you my book with printings of the pictures taken in the photo studio.

This is very private and I never showed it to anybody outside of my home.

These are pictures you might have seen before on my channel.
But there are some differences to my edited version.


Maria printings.jpg

Sort:  

if you agree, I'll chat with you, still not registered and quite tired tonight but we will find each other and have some time. thanks again for the pictures!

You were on of my first REAL FOLLOWERS . And always polite and friendly! I would say Yes!

Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

you pose much better now but your pictures are not that cleared and yeah you will get more followers and appreciation with your this trick ;) :-p

"Interested in private chats (occasionally) with me on steemit.chat?"

I want the pictures to have a softer touch. Therefore I choose this approach of editing.
I would not call it a trick to invite followers for a private chat. It is not meant to get dirty. It is just a possibility to talk about my content free and easy. I understand that someone might feel uncomfortable doing this in public. And I will only talk to someone who is respectful and polite.

i understand your intentions aren't wrong but i'm talking about get more social with your followers

Got it. ;-) .... but maybe nobody wants to chat with me... haha

don't loose your heart you can chat with me ;)
www.fb.com/heartwants

I have no facebook account for bodyscape... but feel free to contact me on steemit.chat

By the way .. your blog is awesome. Scrolled through a
little bit the last few minutes. Good choice to visit @heartwants

thanks for appreciations :)

You are very welcome.

that website isn't working, you can chat on Facebook

what website?
steemitchat? i am online at the moment

we could chat from time to time ... just one question now : where are you from?

You are registered on Steemit.chat? Due to the kind of content I have on my channel I would not like to give any personal informations for the moment. I hope you understand.

Thank you very much

You got upvoted at 6.06% from @adriatik bot! We want to give a BIG thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content! If you have any suggestion to make, feel free to contact @adriatik by commenting below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12