Morning start into a workout

in #nsfw6 years ago

Hello (:
I would like to start out with my routine when I wake up in the morning

IMG_E6252.JPG

I wake up in the morning to go eat cereal for breakfast. I started to eat is Bear Naked cereal which is pretty good to start off my morning (: Sometimes I eat it with maybe fruit or yogurt just to change it up every once in awhile. I learned that I needed to stop eating sugary foods and learn to start eating healthy. But also eat more protein as well.

IMG_6237.JPG

IMG_6243.JPG
IMG_6247.JPG

Afterwards I like to jump into my workout. I did ab workout the plank and the reverse plank. It really helps tighten your abs, you can feel it (:

IMG_6273.JPG

Working on getting my abs tighter and defined (: I love to flex my abs to see how they looking haha

IMG_6269.JPG
To show off hard work ,, I love to feel strong (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80