Hard Work Pays Off

in #nsfw7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
I explained in my other post that I workout an hour a day and run once or twice a week. I am always determined to put lots of hard work and efforts into my workouts. I am 4ft10, 76lbs and working out is my favorite hobby that I enjoy doing. It has taught me lessons that hard word does pay off. I like to push myself to get better. I like seeing how far my body has came a long. Last December when I came back from traveling from Asia, I invested in heavy weights. I started to see improvements of my body in couple of months.
IMG_4487.PNG
I am athletic girl who loves to keep her body tight and fit. I don't play any sports but I did try gymnastics in my early days.
IMG_4485.PNG
Are my abs ripped yet? (-:
https://twitter.com/_BittyBoom

Sort:  

Great photos :) you look amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47