BIG oiled ASS [GIF] Edition | Bitfook

in #nsfw6 years ago

Big-oiled-ass.png

Getting my skin nutrients on! Check out how I oiled up my ass with some almond oil to keep my booty nice and firm.

Panties-off.png

First, lets take the fresh panties off.

Oiled-booty.png

Then I tried to get as much oil I can before dripping it all over my bed.

boobs-ass-beautiful.png

rub-the-oil.png

Once its all on me...I let it sit there for a couple of minutes so the pores can absorb the nutrients.

ass-oiled-big-beautiful.png

So, what do you think?Nice view?

Big oiled Ass.gif

Before you go!...Follow, Re-steem and if you like, Upvote...💋

Delegations-rewards

Sort:  

Assvoted! You are verified #nsfw content creator. https://discord.me/vncc

Magnificent view!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64