Big Ass 🍑

in #nsfw5 years ago

big-ass.png

🌸Here is small clip of ...😏

BigAss2.gif

Slap that upvote button if you would enjoy touching it...🥰

Sort:  

Hey, I just see that you don't use tag "asshole" but you should.
With that tag you will earn ass tokens!
Check platform asstoken.app created by @asshole

When you will create a first post with asshole tag I will reward you with staked ass tokens!

I hope to see you on the platform!
;>

Ey, good advice. Didn´t know for what the ass was. I will stake them to give support to this kind of ass.

@atnazo Thank you for making it aware to me! This is going to sound terrible, but i wasn't aware of the asshole tag, but because of you, now I know! Do i use this tag only when i post ass content?😅💋

Kind of content including memes, comic, fun, sarcasm posts and soft erotic post with ass. If you wanna make soft erotic post with ass then don't forget to use nsfw tag too.

If you wanna get more info or just you have some questions about the project I want invite you to discord https://discord.gg/JWZNZp

Thanks for fast response and for interest in the tribe :)

A booty to die for ☠️💀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77