Smoking in Pink - by Rick Hamell

in #nsfw6 years ago

Unreleased

I had the pleasure of working with Rick Hamell (http://rickhamell.com/) a while back. This was a special set we took for release on an uncensored platform. And now here we are. Thanks to all of my Steemit followers, I love you! I hope you enjoy these two treated outtakes, just for fun. Smoking babes in bathrobes? You can't lose.

I haven't been modeling in awhile and I am excited to start featuring sets again. I am a laid back student, working towards my undergraduate degree. I hope to raise money modeling to help offset the costs of living. These Steemit funds will mean I can focus more on school and less on working. Your appreciation is important to me. So thanks again for following me. The journey begins again. Also, I am always open to suggestions and ideas for artistic sets you would like to see.


Smoking in Pink 01_BW.jpg

A more vintage wash.



Smoking in Pink 09_BW.jpg

A black and white tone.


Thanks again! 🙏 💍 💄 💋 👄

  • Birdie Wonder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65