NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #93 - Maria en grafito.

in #nsfw5 years ago
Hello friends of "STEEMIT", today I want to expose this visual art made with graphite pencil for my sensual friend "Maria", I wanted to publish it for this artistic activity offered by the friend @axeman, in his woman beauty contest, very motivating and sensual that invites us all to participate.



"Maria in graphite"





Presentation









In action





Photo taken by my Panasonic brand camera - model - lumix DMC-F5.
Author: @betzaelcorvo

Sort:  

Wow very sexy

Posted using Partiko Android

gracias bella linda

gracias vecino amigo

Beautiful and well blended. This is my first time of seeing your pencil/graphite work.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83