NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #71 - "Drawing naked girl" in blue ballpoint pen.

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of STEEMIT, today I want to participate in this great contest, which is based on the beauty and sensuality of the woman, I have always drawn the silhouette of the woman, but this time she is completely naked, I take this opportunity to share this drawing, that you make in the technique of blue pen, white smooth card, with measures of 35 cm by 27 cm, sent a greeting to the friend @ Axman, for having the initiative to make this contest, I wish many successes to all.



"Drawing naked girl" in blue ballpoint pen.










Step 1


I make the sketch with the graphite pencil with the code "HB-2", because it is a very clear and easy to erase tone and we proceed to give the first layers of ballpoint ink in blue ink, very smoothly.








When I drew this beautiful woman, I wanted to capture the texture of her skin, give each part of her body that feminine and sensual image, all of it was perfect for me, drawing it was like traveling to its place and contemplating it there, just for me, it was a great pleasure to create this art where my total attention is on this beautiful girl, with her youth and radiant beauty.



Step 2


When we work with blue ink ballpoint pen, it is very strong, to texturize the tones we must have a lot of subtlety in the strokes.




Presentation.







Friends of "STEEMIT", thank you for joining me in this moment dedicated to art, I wish you many successes in your publications and I say goodbye with this thought that helps us move forward.

"The poor person endowed with hope lives better than the rich without her".

(Ramon Llull)

Fuente








Sort:  

Caaaaramba caballero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32