Sort:  

Just go to the beach. You'll find free food and accommodation easy.

Ahah I live in mountain, it's not near the sea! And I don't know how to fish so I will starving! 😂 And In Italy you cannot sleep on the beach in a tent... so I need money!

omg - beautiful pics! With that I think you will have no problem :-)
I think if it come hard you could even think to bring me there as well, need also holidays - lol. You have a new follower & voter!

Thank you! Ahah who does not need holidays? I will follow you too!

This IS funny!
I hope this get's happy endings :-)
Yes, I know i'm funny too.
I hope you pull it off!

Thank you! I always have happy endings! 😂

haha - now I am already sure I did the right thing when hit follow button :-)

Ahah thank you all, I hope this post will gain like a @jesta post!! 😋😋😋

That picture will sure draw a crowd!

Ahah was last summer in Sardinia, Italy. Swimmers and sub were so happy...

bellissimo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67