Sort:  

A great Steemit marketing plan that neither Mitchell or @andrarchy would ever have cum up with - this needs an #growth-plans tag on it immediately :)

Yes always outdoor and public customized signature! Ahah

Marketing in the bushes :D Ha ha!

Yup! She needs some Steemit lipstick branding :D

Can recommend this. I always feel like a pimp when I see mine.

Ahah mmm interesting

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.299 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

Steemit is built for marketing & sales. This is another great example of that. Can I get 2 pics of example 1 across the butt? First with @frameLAlife, second with the circle logo in my avatar pic. Check your wallet :) Upvoted and re-steemed. You can choose what any "extras" you may include :)

Great thank you!! Today I will post your signatures! Yuppie!

Thx @azzurra92, I'm excited to see how you do the logo haha.

ordered a full set for "BUSY" / "BUSY.ORG"
;)
nice job congratz

Wow thank you! So do you want some pics with BUSY and some with BUSY.ORG. Both written with lipstick on my ass? It's ok? After work I can do it!

Sounds great to us :)
One additionnal with a paper note would be great <3

Okey I'll post everything later! Thank you

Sure thanks
Take tour Time. Email is welcome as well if you prefer to
[email protected]

this actualizes a Bill Hicks joke about marketing.

We love your signature work @azzurra92!! :D

Thank you 😝😝😝

5 more pics of us for you this morning my dear @azzurra92 😝😝😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49