Sort:  

TV that day:
Today in the area x many accidents have occurred. Luckily no one died but many drivers and pedestrians were very injured. none of them could give a reasonable explanation on what started this chaos. Or why they are smiling despite their injuries...

Ahahah amazing reportage!

thank you I try my best. Speaking about trying my best I have an update about my art. I don't know if steemit has any notifications that someone tagged you so please check this:
https://steemit.com/art/@fieryfootprints/58o2ye-my-pyrography-works

tiene mucha razon amigo pero que viva el sexo con precaucion

I am incapable of feeling shame.

사진이 너무 이쁘게 나온거 같아요^^

U5dqz_Awfzy_Xj_Xe1az3hj5t_UGUKjy2wm_1680x8400.png

@azzurra92 I hope your not the culprit?

This post has received a 20.7 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @azzurra92

Very hot sexi body lobe it

You have such a yummy body. Your tan and skin look so amazing. I just dream of tasting your perfect hard little nipples in my mouth.

11426555_543363199135090_2031141612_n.jpg

Thank you for sharing,
Waiting for tomorrow to get my fix of YOU :)

Oh then there must have been huge traffic
Everyone must have stopped to look your gorgeous hot and sexy body😍
I really want to touch your body gently mam😀

Wonderful sensation! Shake shake

Nice idea. Good post. Really good initiative.

your pussy really sexy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45