Sort:  

Stunning body. I'm glad things are going well for you on Steemit. We need every different type of content on here :)

Well Thankyou. :) I'm glad "we" need different type of content. kiss

Absolutely "we" :) We're all in this together. The better Steemit is, the more chance we have of success. I would like more NSFW content on Steemit because I think it will bring in more people. I'm confident you can do well here if you don't give up!

I won't be giving up! I'm having too much fun! Suggestions are always welcome ;)

I always have ideas :) I sent you a PM

I had to think where you might send a PM... I just clued in. :)

You can send PMs on Steem?

Steemit Chat. Top right hamburger menu.

There you go, learn something new every day! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83