Amber Works Construction - Steemit Exclusive NSFW Nude Photo Set

in #nsfw6 years ago

Every week I’m going to release a Steemit exclusive artistic nude photo set. The photos are high resolution (2000px) digital files that will be downloadable from this page. These shoots will be exclusive to Steemit with the exception of anywhere the models choose to post the images on their own. The catch is, the more steem this post earns, the more pictures will be included in the Set’s Gallery Post, 1 week from today.

I consider my work to fit somewhere between Artistic, Erotic, Fantasy, and Pinup. Every shoot is unique.

With the SBD that I earn from this post, I hope to make enough to pay for the model, props, and themes in future shoots that will also be Steemit Exclusive. If this idea works I will also consider adding video content to future shoots.

_MG_4864.JPG

One week from today I’ll be releasing a sexy NSFW photoset shot with Amber on a construction site last Summer. This is one of 5 sets that I’ve shot with Amber and hope to release to you all here.

No matter what, next week 5 high resolution photos will be released from this set. You can obtain the entire set by upvoting this post and resteeming it. As described in the chart below when a milestone is reached the corresponding number of images will be released at the end of the week. If 400SBD is reached the post will include a link to a dropbox folder featuring special content. The dropbox folder will be removed after one week, so grab that content fast!

000.PNG

_MG_4976.jpg

FAQ:
What can I do to participate?
Upvote this post, and if you really want to help just resteem it! I'll be posting regularly so be sure to follow for future content. I'm also looking to resteem the best work that other people post.

Where can I download the 2000px high resolution files from?
The post at the end of the week will feature the high resolution files.

What if this post didn’t reach a very high milestone?
If the post doesn’t get very high, I may end up re-trying it at a later date. Let’s say the original run makes 50 SBD and I share 8 images. If it only makes 50 SBD again, I’ll share the same 8 images as the first time around. If it hits a higher milestone, then I will share more.

The last shoot offered explicit content or a video if it reached a certain milestone, why doesn’t the current one?
Each shoot is unique, some will be more erotic than others, and for some the model won’t be comfortable with video. I will do my best to feature a desirable high milestone for each set.

Some of the poses seem untasteful and show unflattering angles, why aren’t the poses more artistic?
Everybody has a different idea of what is and isn’t artistic. My work, and the work I share is based on my artistic vision, and what the model and I have agreed to shoot.

I don’t find the model to be a certain way, can I comment on their looks?
Please keep all comments respectful. These are human beings with real emotions. They owe nobody anything, and we should all be thankful that they were willing to collaborate in the first place. Please don’t post anything gross in the comments either.

Sort:  

Great shots! I can't wait to see more of your work.

Congratulations @artisticnudity! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @artisticnudity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80