You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some girls get rewards by being cute & posting skin - Can a Naked Nomad hope to do the same?

in #nsfw7 years ago

Hahahaha Oh damn, I guess I have to do full naked nomad soon! Lol I mean, I wanted to board this subject the chillest way possible, but it is a thing you know? Oh well...

Sort:  

Getting naked is a thing?

Give me a few months of gym action and i'll consider taking the gopro to the beach!

I'm not sure if a certainly lady choosing what to pack for a holiday sparked this, but I thought that video was original eough to get a few nice votes - whether It would work for either of us remains to be seen! You first? :D

Lol nah we are friends we are actually meeting in a few months in europe in case you wanna hang ^^

Just random thoughts about steemit behaviour, you know my drill lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55