Sort:  

@hot-girls you could be answering to my post same as @o0pepper0o

I need idea for Adult Content from professionals, not to say challenge me :)

Thanks

:* Amy

Saw your post a bit ago, will think on it sug ;)

Can you call for me randowhale on this post ?

https://steemit.com/sex/@amytv/amy-giving-8-of-anal-pleasure

I can return SBD tomorrow after the payout :)

If not, don't mind, just crossed my mind :D

But don't forget to REPLY TO MY POST :D From anyone who gives me challenge in a post of doing that challenge i'll be sharing 50/50 with creator of idea :)

Sent a little love your way

MWA MWA MWA :*
WOW! Honestly I was not hoping for it even 1% looking discussions and arguments in NSFW lately :D

Thanks, i'm returning it tomorrow! I just wanted to see how content like and how much will be upvoted if promoted for Steem Dollars to this magical whale :) But still not enough income and I already did 1 STEEM to @minnowbooster to see will I get some Steem Power :D

Thanks babe

Tomorrow im giving back, and if you get me some nice challenge, then expect yummi nice cherry on top :D

@hot-girls
Have you received my love back already :))))

Amy

return of love + love xtra :) You can sponsor my posts and return you hot-extra love

Joking :)

Mwa :*

Lol ok fine you do have a point :)

I hope no hard feelings taken :) I will follow up on you, since you do have nice posts :)

Amy :)

Lol no hard feelings :) I commented too fast without thinking

I understood that part completely, that's why I tried to explain subtle and polite :) Nobody makes anyone to look, upvote or pay for anything, so nobody can take blame for anything :) Freedom is pretty chaotic state, where like in Hell, everything is allowed :)

Welcome to SteemIt.com :) Where freedom no have limits, and Sky doesn't exists :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62