Late night sexting chat: I SWALLOW

in #nsfw9 months ago

Gif_6b8a0517-f4b8-4ba2-86f7-df5f903519d8.gif

https://www.niteflirt.com/listings/show/13642582-EDGE-CTRL-goon-girlie-Call-Chat-Goodies

Mmm of course I'm going to give you the smoothest wettest saliva swap. My lips 👄 and tongue are soaked. I let slide down your throat ending in a hot hungry kiss. Then you pull my hair still fucking me as we keep kissing. MMM PUMP THAT COCK into FASTER. Until we both start gasping for oxygen. Like starving animals.

8:10pm
Mmm it’s been too long my whorian bitch. I want you queefing from your ass and pussy today while I pump my fat Sosa into you and suck your martian saliva out of your mouth.

8:13pm
Legs spread, dirty queef sounds filling the room as I fuck your pussy like a water thirsty bull

8:14pm

I get so embarrassed when you make my fat pussy queef but it feels so fucking good when you use my cunt to jack off. 🥵

8:15pm
I like it when you queef, it makes me harder and hornier. I like loud cunts while I jack off into them.

8:16pm

Fine daddy promise to fuck my pussy like this

8:17pm
https://spankbang.com/8j1mf/video/noname

8:17pm

Mmm fuck I’d love to. That cum explosion looks scrumptious.

8:20pm
As long you let me tongue fuck that sweet butt hole after

8:20pm

Mmmm yes that's exactly what I was going to say next

8:21pm
Don't fucking stop I want to squirt all over dick 🥵

8:22pm
Mmmm I want you to squirt hard so I feel your juices all over my balls and ass. Makes for a wet rainy waterfall over that gym bar.

8:22pm

Mmm yes I'm rubbing on my clit while you fuck me.

8:24pm
Come on daddy get that nut out of me 🥺

8:25pm
Mmmm yes take daddy’s dick. I want that bitch whorian cum oozing out so I smear it over your lips and have you lick it off my fingers. Can you do that for me?

8:26pm
Or maybe I’ll lube my cock with your pussy cum before ramming into your asshole

8:27pm

Of course and I want someone to watch us to.

8:27pm
Daddy likes that idea. I’m going to spread your cheeks while I ram that pussy but I want you to do dirty animal queef right in front of someone. Pick the hole you want to queef from.

8:29pm

My pussy so deep from my guts

8:30pm
BREED ME

8:30pm
Mmm yes my dirty whore. Deep dirty fucking queef in front of a pervert while I breed you.

8:32pm
I want you to spray that squirt cum all over

8:33pm
like a sprinkler

8:33pm

Ooo yes keep fucking me just like that I'm going to cum....

8:36pm
HARDER

8:36pm
Does your cock feel good deep inside me?

8:37pm
Mmmm so fucking good. So tight wet and sticky

8:40pm
Feel my nuts slapping up and down against your ass while I pump my thick dick into that pussy

8:40pm
I’m walking around hard wet dick in public at the moment lol

8:44pm
loading image
8:44pm

Omg I was going to really squirt for you 🤣

8:48pm
Be careful with that thing your pants. Don't hurt anybody 🙏

8:49pm
Hahaha

8:49pm
I won’t as long as you continue to rub for ne

8:49pm
me

8:49pm

Ok gotcha

8:49pm
I'm rubbing on the edge

8:50pm
Slap that Sosa

8:50pm
Mmm yes, so fucking hard and wet for that pussy

8:51pm
I’m thirsty for whorian nut

8:51pm

Would you swallow it?

8:54pm
I’d gulp it

8:55pm
Spread wide and deposit right into my throat

8:55pm
Set and leaking for you

8:57pm
wet

8:57pm
loading image
8:58pm

I’d fuck you right here, legs wide open so passerbys can see

8:58pm

I don't think I've ever done that but I want to SO BADLY

8:59pm
Just like this
https://spankbang.com/848lj/video/big+booty+car+riding+vertical+goon+wall

9:01pm
Fuuuck yeah that would be so hot. Id spread those cheeks so people can gawk at that ass while my cock pumps you hard.

9:02pm
loading image
9:03pm

Yeah you just picked me your whorian off the street and I climb into your car...

9:03pm
Hard dick ready for you to suck. Lean over and stick your tongue in my dick crack. Just had a lot of pineapple too 👅👅

9:04pm
Omg so silly

9:05pm
I want to stroke you into my 👄 mouth with both hands

9:06pm
Mmm sloppy with all the spit strings while you squeeze that sosa

9:06pm
Make the seats wet with that drool

9:08pm

Mmmm 🤤 I will drink you down like milk

9:09pm
Mmmm yes please

9:09pm
loading image
9:09pm

At the bank, would you fuck me on those table counters with clear screens? 😂😂

9:09pm

Fuck yeah in safe 😹

9:11pm
Hahah fuck yeah

9:11pm

Do you want me to suck you off like her 🥺?:
https://spankbang.com/7o9b8/video/av+vertical

9:12pm
I need practice guzzling balls🥺

9:15pm
Mmm fuck just like that

9:17pm
just watched it waiting for the teller in line

9:17pm
my cock is throbbing and I want to jam your whore throat

9:17pm

My cheeks are so small 🥵

9:18pm
Teach my mouth a lesson 😈

9:18pm
Mmm I’m going to stuff my cock and balls into your tight small cheeks, stretching them out so you can flick that tongue all over my gooch.

9:20pm
Little whore mouths need to learn to stretch the fuck out

9:20pm

I want her and I to both suck you off at the same time.🫦👅💦

9:23pm
Mmmm tongue kiss over my pre cum pls

9:23pm

We will after I make out with her precum lips 👄

9:24pm
💋😘

9:24pm
Mmmm I like that, make it wet, sloppy and whory. I want to pull those tight g string up your asses so they leave burn marks, while you two bitches are on your knees sucking me cock and balls.

9:25pm

Jack your dick to us kissing then we'll kiss that fat Sosa head

9:26pm
Mmmm 💋💋💦👄👅🫦🥵

9:26pm
Mmmm

9:29pm
I like that, spit in each others mouths

9:30pm

YES 👅👄 I'm inhaling all her mouth lube and then I spit it on your Sosa while you jack off more

CALL ME IF YOU'D LIKE TO BOOK A SESSION
https://www.niteflirt.com/listings/show/13642582-EDGE-CTRL-goon-girlie-Call-Chat-Goodies

Sort:  

crazy late night chat i also like it when there are noises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66