You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Light

in #nsfw5 years ago (edited)

These photos are beautiful! In particular, the last two because natural light illuminates your body well and enhances your lines.
The objects of the scene are the frame and I like them, but that object on the left a little distracts attention because it has a complex design.
Without, the photo it would have been simpler and more impactful.
I like your photos, so I thought I'd give you some personal opinion, I hope not to offend...

I like the shadow on the wall of the last photo! To be a bit fussy if you turned your body a little, the shadow would have been narrower.

Keep it up!

P:S. If I come to Finland I'll book you for a shooting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65