You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Friendly Nudist Workout - Workout 1 - Video 3 of 4

in #nsfw6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, was thinking about that. But these are old videos right now. When I make some new ones they won't be more than one a day or every few days. The purpose of this right now is just to try and get the word out there for people who will be interested in it. So, I am uploading all the old ones right now just to get noticed. Thanks for the input though.

I am actually hoping for more comments from real people instead of all the bots. Would like to know how to tailor some future videos or different exercises people are interested in. Basic thoughts about my videos would be nice too.

More real people followers would help too for when newer videos come out. So, please help get the word out.

Sort:  

You can use things like SmartSteem (https://smartsteem.com?r=orthodoxnudism) to get votes. It usually gets you into the trending section which can get you followers.
I followed and resteemed, we'll see what I can get you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51