Trade's 05/22/2019

in #nseindia5 years ago (edited)

WATCHING SRF - Movement alert triggers, Trying to buy Above 2955 and if falls then I will sell near 2938

Updates of Titan

CMP - 1237

---- Today Watching Titan movement - Looks like if it crosses 1109 in cash market then it will zoom it 1120 intraday and might possible 1150 in coming days.

Above from last post.

Update of SRT TransFin

I am still Positive about this script

SRT TransFin - Its way too oversold, It hits my stop loss. I will try to get it on another bottom when it shows reversal. Currently it is into downtrend.

It reversed 115 points from bottom and currently resting in middle.

Open your Binance Account and Start Trading Crypto

Here is the link of My Upstox Referral

Here is my Telegram Channel

Hashflare Referral

Sort:  

Congratulations @pankhip263! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41