Fire Of EncouragementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsc6 years ago (edited)

4522693-girl-holding-a-heart-wallpapers.jpg
image source

I continue to learn and gain knowledge from my friends. Either directly or indirectly. They are the ones I meet directly in some organizations and communities, there is also only acquainted through the virtual world (social media). I do my best to do what is directed and guided, certainly worth the good. I do it according to my capacity and ability.

Likewise, the people closest, like parents or family. They are the fires of encouragement in my life. I keep asking for support from them when I want to do something. Maybe without them, I am nobody. The motivations and prayers of those who continue to accompany me wherever I am. In times of joy or sorrow, they are the first to give me encouragement and counsel.

In essence, everyone I meet, I will make them a motivator in my life. I try to see positive things in their personal, then I try to imitate and apply it in everyday life.

Sometimes I think, if anyone else can do it why I do not.!

Sort:  

I the words of James Franco "They say living well is the best revenge but sometimes writing well is even better."

really my friend agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38