You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Response to @lesshorrible NSAS Idea Suggestion #12 - The Forest

in #nsas6 years ago

I've become enamored with @lesshorrible's #nsas initiative and have pledged to pick my weekly favorite #nsas post and sponsor the author for a share of #steembasicincome.

All the posts this week were high quality, but yours really stood out because your interweaving of personal stories and science made it particularly engaging, so congratulations on being the first one sponsored.

For what it's worth, the smokies are definitely worth the trip.

Sort:  

Wow, that's quite an honor. Thank you. I will be on the road for a few more days and not posting much. Let me know if you need me to do anything?

There's nothing you have to do. You should start seeing a small upvote from one of the SBI accounts on every post you now make for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63