Over the top spying

in #nsa8 years ago

I hope today we all know that every digital transmission is tracked and stored and spied upon by the infamous NSA government organization of the (so called) Free Country called the US of A. I hope we also all know that there are cameras everywhere, many with microphones to listen and spy on us wherever we go. Cameras with face detection technology. But today I found out that "they" are not selling toys for children with built in spy-ware. Did you know about this one?

Here is a YouTube post from RT America about this topic. I hope you'll give it a watch and wake up to the reality, the Orwellian reality we all now are living in. This is utter bullshit in my opinion, what do you think?

Eavesdropping dolls: New toys may be spying on families


I hope you enjoyed this latest wake-up call. Please like, share, vote, follow and comment ... @lsk464
Thank you!

Sort:  

Not really new many new "devices" post 9/11 have some sort of tracking abilities. Thanks Snowden for bringing it to light!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61