You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Excellent Way To Show Your Support For #newbieresteemday (this one might just take off!) ;)

in #nrdweeklyrecap7 years ago

Awesome! Several developments happening in just a matter of weeks. You're a great leader and mover @davemccoy!

I saw the Minnow Mondays by @amariespeaks and would like to do the same being a "talent scout". Can we also do the same but on a different day like Minnow Saturday or Sunday? Coz Monday is really busy at work and maybe this can make it visible in the entire week. And can I take it from the resteemed newbies by other resteemers as I might not be able to resteem as much ( I have told you about someone telling me I resteem too much hehe)?

Sorry lots of questions :)

Sort:  

@wanderlass you can do any variations you like. Everyone is encouraged to set their own rules and name it their own name. The goal is that we work together, but it should be tailored to your needs and ideas too. I know you want to help @amariespeaks and I also know she would help you. So it isn't competition, it is cooperation. So play around with whatever idea you want and you can name it anything you like (it might just stick too) ;)

Here's "my" suggestion for you but just to give you ideas... "Wanderlass Weeky - New Minnows Discovered!" and then you can make your own rules ;) ... And by the way, I'm sure whatever you name it, you can also get a logo for it... If you aren't good at logos, then I'm sure there are very many in our community that would like to help you)

I hope this helps!

Thank you for this great idea @davemccoy! And @amariespeaks has so generously offered her time and help :)

Always my pleasure @wanderlass... and I hope the wedding was fun!

(I didn't hear from you all day so I thought maybe it was yours and you and your lover eloped) ;)

I ignored Steemit, my lover, the whole day coz the wedding demanded a lot of time. Being maid of honor is a lot of work and was there from morning until midnight. @_@ But it was fun because my high school friends who I rarely see were there. :)

steemit was a little lonelier today because you left him... but its ok at least "you" had fun... Poor steemit... I hope he gets over being alone all day ;)

ps.. seriously glad you had fun and I'm excited to see what you come up with. You got style @wanderlass :)

@wanderlass aything I can do to help you out feel free to find me on discord amariespeaks#9425 maybe we can share newbie post ideas, blogs to highlight or whatever. just let me know :)

Thank you very much @amariespeaks! I really appreciate your help offer. I will send you a message in discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60