You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Excellent Way To Show Your Support For #newbieresteemday (this one might just take off!) ;)

Great post @davemccoy it’s great to have so many people willing to help those New to Steemit and to make it easier to find places to increase our rewards. And of course to make it easier to hang in there when we are so new. Cheers Dave

Sort:  

Thank you @markkennard... and thank you for participating so fast in things. I really did like the logo you made and sorry that I was unclear. I appreciated the effort and frankly it is a great design. I don't know if you are going to re-enter another updated one, but I do really like your skills. I've got lots of new projects coming that I know I need help with, and I want you as my teammate. You "get it" and when I find someone that does, then I certainly hope to work with them side by side for a long time!

Thanks for the good words here too! Cheers to you!

Thanks Dave and if you need some help with a project don’t hesitate to ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53