You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Excellent Way To Show Your Support For #newbieresteemday (this one might just take off!) ;)

in #nrdweeklyrecap6 years ago

Great words @davemccoy, it will definitey encourage new steemians to work hard, to be creative and be more helpful.

I will again say that knoweldge is like a glass full of water, if want to add more water than you will have to pour it out. The more you share the more you get.

Sort:  

I like that @hiverpro.. I have heard many sayings over my life and I don't think I've heard that one (but maybe I'm getting to old to remember lol) ... Seriously it is true and I'm glad you see it. I don't remember if I have officially drafted you to be a member here, but if I haven't ... I would welcome you to join us and help based on what suits you best! We need good people and I can tell you are one of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54