You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Excellent Way To Show Your Support For #newbieresteemday (this one might just take off!) ;)

in #nrdweeklyrecap6 years ago

I can't believe I went through all this, while on a normal day I won't be able to read half of it. Well thanks for sharing such amazing information and for the large heart one's keep the good work going. Thanks.

Sort:  

lol @drayhazz... that's funny... and I completely understand too... I try to write in little bits of information, but this one kinda got away ;)

I think it was because it will be a message that will be learned by many very subtly... It will go into their minds and sit there until one day you see just how big @beeyou gets and say ahhh hhaa .. I remember when that all started. It was one thing, but it was done with the right motivation, the right solution, and with perfect timing.

I hope it inspires others to realize that they too can contribute in way they didn't even realize themselves. And yes, even though you don't like to read a lot, there is something I'm sure that suits you that you can help both others and yourself in the process. Keep your eyes open and I promise my future posts won't be as long (at least not all of them) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53