Sort:  

Uh oh. @mudcat asked me to make one too. :/
We'll get it sorted out. :)

Everyone please join the Newbie Resteem Initiative discord channel here:
https://discord.gg/xcekaZU

This is spot for newbs to ask questions, look for contests, and post links for resteeming. :)

And this is exactly why I said at the start it was needed, to avoid confusion like this, with real time interaction, oh well, it is what it is.

It looks like the invite has expired on yours. Jump into mine and we can all get on the same page. :)

You all carry on, honestly I have way too much on my plate right now, I have a sick daughter and a sick wife, so do as you wish. Family first for me, no offence.

But of course! Family first.
Let's talk when you can. Get those ladies healed.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90