Wilson Harwood - Marlena - Tiny Desk Contest

in #npr6 years ago

It has been way too long since my last steemit post. I am getting back on the bandwagon this week with my entry for the Tiny Desk Contest. I have entered each year and it has become a bit of a tradition for me. This video was shot by Lesley Herrmann and edited by me. We filmed it in this amazing new facility in Nashville called H.O.M.E. The acoustics in the room were beautiful so I just used a tascam field recorder to capture the sound. I hope you enjoy the video and stay tuned for another video next week. Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Yay! Welcome back! :)

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69