Personalized Creed and Its Pidgin Interpretation.

in #npc7 years ago

Personalized creed is what you belief in. A set of aims that guides your actions

• I believe in friendliness
• I believe it that patience is essential character
• I believe it that every place we might find ourselves, showing love matters
• I believe part of success is to assist others
• I believe hardworking pays no matter what
• I believe in sharing experience as it might help others in their ways of life
• I believe in equity, that everyone should be treated equally
• I believe team works helps when you have a common goal
• I believe life is worth living for every one
• I will put in my very best to motivate others that are getting weak beside me so that can regain strength
• I won’t look down on anyone because a follower today might be a leader tomorrow.


I salute una my Naija people.
Base on the matter creed wey @ogoowinner carry come this week, naim I wan interpret.
• I believe say e make sense make we dey follow ourselves do padi
• I believe say patience nah better behavior wey every human suppose get
• I believe say no matter where we dey, say make we dey show love
• I go dey help others, nah that kind thing dey join success story
• I go dey work hard for everything wey I dey do
• I dey like to dey share my story because people fit gain from it
• I believe say we all dey equal, say nah born dem born every body and nah die we go die one day.
• I believe say e better to dey work together with your people, e dey make work easy.
• I believe say life sweet because nobody wan die
• I go dey give people better word wey go dey ginger dem.
• I no go dey underrate people because nobody sabi pass.

Tiwa_Savage's_studio_portrait.jpg
image source
This is Tiwa Savage

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ssonia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79