The Creed Of Life. NPC; Episode 3 - "@ogoowinner Challenge"

in #npc6 years ago

images (3).jpeg
Image

I am dedicating this article to late Dr. Alex Ifeanyichukwu Ekwueme, the first vice president of Nigeria who passed away last year on 19th November, 2017 and now getting buried this week, may God grant him heaven for all the development he brought to my dear country, Nigeria.

Let The Challenge Begin

I believe that everyone has the right to live

I believe all humans have equal right to be whoever they want to be positively

I believe every human have the right to dream and achieve it

I believe all human have the right to love and beloved

I believe all human are the same no matter your class or position

I believe no tribe in Nigeria is superior to the other

I believe race, religion, education and status shouldn’t be a determinant for love

I believe that the less privileged have same rights like every other human

I will strive to help people who are in need
I will strive to put a smile on people’s face

I believe live is a step at a time

I believe that life is not a do or die affair

I believe that life should be enjoyed
I believe in the oneness of Nigeria

I believe Nigeria will someday get better

I will never say never

I will not give up even when the road seems rough

I Aremu Jamiu will abide by this creed all the days of my life.

Pidgin version

I get believe say everybody get same right to live dem life

I believe say everyone wey Baba God create get the right to be wetyn dem want

I believe say everyone wey dey dis world get d right to say dem wan achieve suntyn and achieve am

I belieeve say all of us get d right say make we love person and make person love us

I belive say everyone wey dey dis world na same, even if you get money pass me

I get d believe say all the boku boku tribe wey dey Naija na same and one no big pass anoda

I also believe say where you came from, whatever religion u dey worship, d book u read or d money u get no suppose determine who u go love

I get believe say people wey get one body issue or anoda get the same right like person wey him body complete

I go try to help people wey I know say dem need am

I go struggle to always dey make people happy
I believe say life na jeje

I believe say dis life no be do or die mata

I believe say dis life na enjoyment

I believe say Naija na one

I get the believe say Naija go beta

I no go never ever say never for my life

I no go give up, even wen everytyn no go my way

My name na Aremu Jamiu and I promise say I go dey remember all this creed until d day wey baba God call me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65