You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Enemies. Na ein be the matter wey we go chook mouth inside today.

in #npc7 years ago

I have no enemies...only friends :) I may have some, just that I do not really notice them though. Very busy running :)
Howdy?

Sort:  

I disagree here. Rather you do not recognize them, but they do exist. There is no point living in denial of facts.

Howdy?

I'm good. Thanks for reading.

@ogoowinner, they may exist, but I am very busy to notice them. I hope I get time in the nearest future to check on them :)

I wish i could be as busy as you are not to notice my friendly enemies,because they are not worth your stress.

Do you know oga @greenrun, that ur enemies somtimes contribute to your success...dem dey kukuma dey talk about you secretly but u no know.

they may exist..
No...they Exist.

@setapart, why worry over things you can't change? Best to push ahead. Keep steeming.

I'm here oh

@vheobong, really? I'd have your time in 2023 :)

Lemme fass Foward then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51