You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Enemies. Na ein be the matter wey we go chook mouth inside today.

in #npc6 years ago

Nice one. Wish I could reply in pidgin, but my pidgin is not really sound.

I agree 100% with everything you just said.

There are enemies everywere, and the most painful aspect about it is that we also have plenty of them in our home which is supposed to be a place of rest.

Anytime I tell my people that I don't trust them, they would be like if I don't trust them, then who will I trust, and I never fail to reply, "no one"

By the way, before I forget, I have also experienced colleagues like that, useless people that pretend to be caring and loving... at the end of the day, na wash.

Thank you so much jare. I could relate with this article so much.

Sort:  

Chai! The thing too much. Brother don kill brother sef. Make we just dey careful sha. This world too gather plenty wicked people. Thanks for reading jare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43