The Secret Strategy of Perpetual Wellness: Episode 1314

in #noxsoma8 days ago

Full Metal Ox Day 1249
Wednesday 31, July 2024
Apocalypse Year Episode 1314

The Secret Strategy of Perpetual Wellness
**See the full vlog on Hive, Rumble, Steemit or Minds.
I'm a sucker for secrets, because I'm curious and have a thirst for usable information. Sometimes I overdose. That is, get more information than I can utilize in a single time period. So I have to store it.
I'll tell you the biggest secret about secrets. Most of them aren't actually secrets. They are well known, but mostly not accepted. Others are covered up with lies. It's basic information, what people would call "common sense" but they are shrouded in mystery. Because we are taught wrong, we're incredulous when we get factual information.
In Apocalypse Year, which began in December of last year, I've added to my intelligence (information) coffers. I've accepted cosmic truth, and accepted that wellness, (an efficiently operating organic system) should and probably can operate perpetually, if we don't poison it, or clog up the moving parts. This system, which I call "the vessel" operates mostly on its own. I guesstimated 60% on its own, but it's probably closer to 80%, and would come out even higher if I really thought about it and made a list. All we, (humans) must do is fuel it, and we don't even have to do that as often as we do.
We have to fuel it, and we have to use it. We should probably, (this is just a guess) be active for 12 hours, (various levels of intensity) and relax for 12 hours, (7-9 of them actually sleeping.) Then repeat.
There are few activities, and or tasks that I've engaged in that didn't become easier the more I did them. Boot Camp was the first most poignant example. The first week was hell. The last week was cake. Lean and mean, in step, stronger with more stamina and endurance. The same is true in the gym today. I didn't start out dead lifting 350 lbs, or doing pull ups with a 70 lb dumbbell between my feet. The walk to the market and back used to wear me out. Now it's cake.
Friction keeps us sharp. Comfort makes us weak. That's part of the secret. It's FREE. I could charge hundreds of dollars over many weeks to tell you this stuff, and most humans still wouldn't exercise it, and will still complain about being weak and getting sick and blah, blah, blah.
So here's the "secret". Wrapped in a click bait title that I warned you about. Be well my friends.
Subscribe for more Vagabond Philosophy.
Today's Episode: https://rumble.com/v594yb1-the-secret-strategy-of-perpetual-wellness-full-metal-ox-day-1249.html

EXTRA EXTRA!! This is the first video I posted on Rumble. Same shit!!
https://rumble.com/vviant-our-perpetual-struggle-full-metal-ox-day-358.html
Or... Subscribe on
https://rumble.com/user/Noxsoma
and now, again
https://odysee.com/@Noxsoma:2
or in the UK
https://ourtube.co.uk/channel/Noxsoma

SEASON 1 of FMO on the archives
https://archive.org/details/@noxsoma

Program notes hive.blog/@noxsoma
YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/user/noxsoma

Support with crypto
Litecoin
LKiHUA23DnU6ZE5xipWQgrU7ryQeq9vqhr

Ethereum
0xa1107bf15d5cbf3acb323369c85c785d8e617cd7

Bitcoin
3M9EtSkeFiYaYrGsEcpQJX6tzDwnKCCFs6

YouTube: [The Gymmy Jamm Season 9] Still in Miami picking up the fortnight fitness, fasting, lifting & body weight calisthenics. It's been 20 years since we peaked in strength. We may not reach those numbers again but we'll stay in good shape trying.
Wrist Wrappin' Super Power Tuesday Episode 72:

Fortnight 7: Monkey Bars 19 - Can't be stopped by rain.

Apocalyptic Friday Episode 71 (Gymmy Jamm)

Monkey Bars Session 18: Workout Wednesday

Gymmy Jamm Episode 70: Mystery Monday

Episode 69: Saturday Switcheroo:

Episode 68: Strong Thorsday (Pushing up the DL Goals)

Episode 67 Smooth Tuesday Leg Bomb:

Monkey Bars Business: Fortnight 6 (Sunday) Session 17

Get strong. Be strong. Stay strong. Don't panic. Don't freak out. Humanity for the win!

Contact: [email protected]
Telegram t.me/noxsoma
Living is the best part of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32