Atocha to Barcelona: Episode 1315

in #noxsoma7 days ago

Full Metal Ox Day 1250
Thursday 01, August 2024
Apocalypse Year Episode 1315
**See the full vlog on Hive, Rumble, Steemit, Noxsoma.com or Minds.
Atocha to Barcelona
I must admit, I like the visuals of Europe more than the back streets of Southeast Asia. It's a New World perspective. Remind me to lay out the different nicknames of the hemispheres.
Welcome to a brand new month on Planet Chaos. Israel bombed two countries, so we are told, taking out some senior Hamas leaders. We don't know anything for sure, just what the propaganda tells us. However, we have noticed the timing. Half way through the month of July Trump takes a bullet, presumably for We the People. If you remember the alterna-pop media used to say that Trump was taking the slings and arrows, (figuratively) for us. Now he's taken a bullet literally.
Don't get on my case about whether I believe it or not. I wasn't there. I wasn't in Beirut either. However I'll tell you this; almost exactly 4 years ago, that huge explosion rocked Beirut. If you don't remember watch Plandemic Retrospective (https://rumble.com/c/c-6500221) on Rumble, that episode is coming up.
Today, we have the typical opening monologue, which I have already forgotten despite editing it several times, and there's this thing about numbers. Roman numerals actually. I'm a numbers guy, and although in my imagination I pretend that numbers are the way out of the simulation, I don't really want to leave just yet. I also believe that "numbers" are code for better existence within the simulation. We can, and cannot control the simulation, however we can control our perception of it, thus we can position our-selves further away from the centers of chaos and density if we so desire. So we'll, (I'll) be talking about numbers more often because talking geopolitics isn't giving me joy.
TBT, whisks us back to Spain, which is probably my favorite country in Europe, despite their colonial past, its years under Franco and its issues with the northern and southern regions. It's an interesting history. They don't want tourists there these days I hear. I don't blame them. These are tense times, and my guess is that many tourists are desperate to travel while they can. Often tourists, especially younger ones, aren't very well behaved. I've stayed in a few hostels all over Spain and I've found this to be the case.
Anyway, our Throwback series will find us in Spain for the remainder of the season.
Make August a Life Enhancing month. Be safe, be wise, don't freak out.

Subscribe for more Vagabond Philosophy.
Today's Episode: https://rumble.com/v599lal-atocha-to-barcelona-full-metal-ox-day-1250.html

EXTRA EXTRA!! This is the first video I posted on Rumble. Same shit!!
https://rumble.com/vviant-our-perpetual-struggle-full-metal-ox-day-358.html
Or... Subscribe on
https://rumble.com/user/Noxsoma
and now, again
https://odysee.com/@Noxsoma:2
or in the UK
https://ourtube.co.uk/channel/Noxsoma

SEASON 1 of FMO on the archives
https://archive.org/details/@noxsoma

Program notes hive.blog/@noxsoma
YouTube channel: https://youtube.com/user/noxsoma

Support with crypto
Litecoin
LKiHUA23DnU6ZE5xipWQgrU7ryQeq9vqhr

Ethereum
0xa1107bf15d5cbf3acb323369c85c785d8e617cd7

Bitcoin
3M9EtSkeFiYaYrGsEcpQJX6tzDwnKCCFs6

YouTube: [The Gymmy Jamm Season 9] Still in Miami picking up the fortnight fitness, fasting, lifting & body weight calisthenics. It's been 20 years since we peaked in strength. We may not reach those numbers again but we'll stay in good shape trying.

3 Hour Thorsday Ep 73:

Wrist Wrappin' Super Power Tuesday Episode 72:

Fortnight 7: Monkey Bars 19 - Can't be stopped by rain.

Apocalyptic Friday Episode 71 (Gymmy Jamm)

Monkey Bars Session 18: Workout Wednesday

Gymmy Jamm Episode 70: Mystery Monday

Episode 69: Saturday Switcheroo:

Get strong. Be strong. Stay strong. Don't panic. Don't freak out. Humanity for the win!

Contact: [email protected]
Telegram t.me/noxsoma
Living is the best part of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32