Nox Mente: Tonight's guest is DG Dave of Bird of the Hill Productions.

in #noxmente7 years ago

It's Wednesday and we have another live Nox Mente show.

@jerrycthulhu and I will be live at 6pm pacific time with this weeks guest, DG Dave of Bird of the Hill Productions.

I hope you can join us for another tantalizing conversation about dreams and dreaming.

To awaken in the Dream is possible for each and every one of us.

Nox Mente Banner.jpg

Special thanks to @artedellavita for this Lovely banner. <3

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you kindly! :)

<3
Going to listen to this interview right now, I missed it live :(

No, it's live at 6 our time (west coast).

You are still all good. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26