Now Playing Week 31 | Breezeblocks by Alt-J🔼

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Hello, nice community!❤️

I'm sorry for posting this so late, but this is the first time I've decided to enter and participate in this ):

A while ago, I made a post about the obsession I had (and I have) with this Alt-J album, which it's their debut album!

Obssesion with An Awesome Wave by Alt-J

But today I've been listening to only Breezeblocks because it's amazing, really, like the whole album, I highly recommend it for lovers of indie, and relaxing music in general, they're extremely talented (Alt-J)❤️

Also, -short story- because it was with her that I met them, and I started listening to them after falling in love with Breezeblocks, without mention the depth of their music video, which I really love, because despite being sad, it shows what happens many times, with many couples, who stop loving each others one day, and decide to bet on infidelity.

I leave the video here in case you want to see it, and I hope you like it:

For more information about the song, and stuffs, I leave here the Wikipedia article of it:

Breezeblocks-Wiki

Artist:

Alt-J

Song:

Breezeblocks

Album:

An Awesome Wave (2012)

Compossers:

Joe Newman; Gus Unger-Hamilton; Gwilym Sainsbury; Thom Green

Genre:

Indie rock/art rock

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Adding Breezeblocks to the weekly playlist

@nowplaying-music Awesome!!! Thank u for adding it to the weekly playlist, I hope u like them, same as I do<3

@walnut1 Thank u for saying the song and the artist too, hope you like them too <3

I'm so glad to participate on this one <3

Artist:
Alt-J
Song:
Breezeblocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50