Now playing week 10 "The strollers- Do what you gonna do" And today my daughter turns to 2 years :)) 7/3/18

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends,

Hope you guys doing well and healty :)
I would like to share with you guys #nowplaying week 10 The strollers-Do what you gonna do,
The strollers is a famous malaysian band of the 70s. (1973)

Song what you gonna do By Nan Kumar. A spanish label has got hold of The Strollers album,
Waiting is.. And re-released the album into CD on 22nd may 2006.

#TheStrollers were

  • Micheal magness
  • Nand Kumar
  • Billy Chang
  • Hassan
  • Ramli

Waiting is "Remains as one of the best psychedelic albums ever recorded in Asia.
Superb sound,Top Sound & Production and original english song in perfect english.
I really love this song remains me my dad late 70s haha.

When original copy of the LP was auctioned off on Ebay December 2005,sombody paid
USD90 for it! this artical was suprised me! wow!

I hope you enjoy now playing the strollers while having coffee and enjoy your wednesday !

images.jpg

IMG_1553.JPG

My girl turns 2 years :)). Say hi to my daughter ! <3

RESTEEM !! VOTE!! AND FOLLOW !

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69