Music Fix Friday (Now Playing Week 64) [Snak The Ripper,Quake Matthews,Bingx,Justin Stone,RUSSELL! etc.]

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Snak The Ripper & Quake Matthews - Way Up

"...do it B.I.G. and make my moves in silence,work like Puff til I got Puffy eyelids" 🔥
Quake comes through with a super catchy and epic chorus and both him and Snak do their usual murking of the verses. Definitely met, if not exceeded my expectations of what a song from the two of them would be like.

Bingx - Dangerous

Bingx blessing us with more fire! 🙏
Coming through with rapid fire flows packed with punches and then switches to some great & catchy singing.

Justin Stone - Slow Down

Sheesh Three songs deep and I already know this is going to be a tough week to beat for incredible Hip Hop releases.
There's just something special about this song, tough to put in words, give it a listen if you enjoy real Hip Hop with a new school twist.

RUSSELL! - BACKWOOD ESPRESSO

I am still waiting for Russell! to drop a song that doesn't make it into my weekly favourites but I don't think it is going to happen haha. Him and K-Beatz make it seemingly impossible for me to not love every song.

Samm Henshaw - Church

I'm a little over a month late on this being that I just heard of Samm this week.
This song is absolutely incredible, gives me chills & goosebumps every listen.

Christ Sampson - Let me Show You How to: Turn the Tap on

In case you didn't know. 😂

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Quake Matthews
Way Up

Adding Way Up to the weekly playlist

Justin Stone
Slow Down

Adding Slow Down to the weekly playlist

RUSSELL!
BACKWOOD ESPRESSO

Adding BACKWOOD ESPRESSO to the weekly playlist

Samm Henshaw
Church

Adding Church (feat. EARTHGANG) to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88