Now Playing Week 30: Stone Temple Pilots - Piece of Pie

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Yeah, yeah
I broke the breadline nobody knows
I walked the front line still got far to go
I mixed the water I drank the water
I broke the breadline
Don't wanna know
Yeah, yeah, yeah
It's staring me down
Wearing a crown of apathy
I'm standing around
Dressed like a clown
Don't know my name you know where to find me
I killed the manchild I'll fast alone
I had the midwife naked and alone
I mixed the water I drank the water
I killed the brainchild I'll fast alone
Yeah, yeah, yeah
It's staring me down
Wearing a crown of apathy
I'm standing around
Dressed like a clown
Don't know my name you know where to find me, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah don't wanna let me be a man
Yeah, yeah, don't wanna lead me to your home
Don't wanna lead me to your home
Yeah, yeah, yeah
It's staring me down
Wearing a crown of apathy
I'm standing around
Dressed like a clown
Don't know my name you know where to find me
I killed the manchild
I had the midwife
I drank the water
I stand alone
I broke the breadline
I walked the front-line
Don't know my name you know where to find me
Yeah, yeah
Don't wanna let me be a man
Yeah, yeah don't wanna lead me to your home
Yeah, yeah don't wanna let me be a man
Yeah, yeah don't wanna lead me to your home

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

stone temple pilots
piece of pie

Adding Piece of Pie - Remastered to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67