#DailyOldsQlRapChallenge || #9 Missy Elliott

in #nowplaying6 years ago

5ce19661218d451c616b2d995a89a150.jpg

What is #dailyoldsqlrapchallenge ?

I created a challenge in which I will be for 100 days, every day throw one rap artist, which has been deeply rooted in my life and I have been listening to them for years. Simply put: I will play the 100 largest rap classics in my opinion.

Verification of what can be considered as Oldschool I designate for the year 2000. Everything before, will be treated as Oldschool, so in this compilation there will be no songs published after 2000.

The content of the post will vary from 1 to 3 songs

Time for Missy Elliott!

Sort:  

Thanks for your article again!😎

I added it to the #worldofhiphop map !

You can find the map here

And the related article here

Congratulations @vaderrr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66